ASSOCIATION
AGENDA
DOCUMENTS
MEMBERSHIP
LINK
Home -> PDMA in the world -> Offices

PDMA
Product Development and Management Association

Offices

15000 Commerce Parkway
Suite C
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Toll free US & Canada: (800) 232-5241
Phone: +01 (856) 439-9052
Fax: +01 (856) 439-0525
Chairman: Hamsa Thota
Innovation Business Development
Email: hthota@pdma.org

Chief Executive Officer: Robin Karol
University of Delaware
Email: rkarol@pdma.org
Website: www.pdma.org

PDMA International Affiliates:

PDMA Australia
CPIM-PDMA China
PDMA e.V. Germany
PDMA India
PDMA NL - Netherlands
PDMA New Zealand
PDMA SE - Southern Europe
PDMA Sub-Saharan Africa
PDMA UK / Ireland

International Affiliate Presidents:

PDMA Australia
Alex Crossley
Energising Enterprises Pty Ltd
Phone: +61 413 42 6463
Email: acrossley@pdma.org

CPIM-PDMA China
He Shan, Raja Irfan Sabir
Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan
Phone: +86-27-87857682 or +86-27-62477641
Fax: +86-27-87658468
E-mail: g.buree@yahoo.com
Affiliate E-mail: cpim_whut@whut.edu.cn

PDMA Germany
Peter Harland
Harland Consulting / Harland Media
Phone: +49 6166 932880
Fax: +49 6166 932883
Email: pharland@pdma.org
Affiliate Website: www.pdma.info

PDMA India
Professor Chandrasekaran Kesavan
RMK Engineering College
Phone: +91-442-4911746
Fax: +91-442-7925193
Email: ckesavan@pdma.org
Affiliate Email: pdmaindia@gmail.com
Affiliate Website: www.pdmaindia.org

PDMA The Netherlands
Gert Staal
New Business Development Academy B.V.
Phone: +31-0570-670-509
FAX: +31-0570-649-740
Email: gstaal@pdma.org
Affiliate Email: secretaris@pdma.nl
Affiliate Website: www.pdma.nl

PDMA New Zealand
Dr. Auna Shekar
Massey University
Phone: +64-9-443-9729
Email: ashekar@pdma.org

PDMA SE - Southern Europe
Paolo Zanenga
TWG Consulting srl
Phone: +39-335-5794748
Fax: +39-02-76406147
Email: pzanenga@pdma.org
Affiliate Website: www.pdmase.org

PDMA SE - France Chapter of SE Affiliate
Anne-Christine Ayed
Phone:+33 (0)1 41 49 50 26
Email: acayed@pdma-france.org
Affiliate Website: www.pdma-france.org

PDMA Sub-Saharan Africa
Colin Openshaw
Eskom
Email: openshc@eskom.co.za

PDMA UK/Ireland
Mark Whelan
University of Limerick
Phone: +353-61-213358
FAX: +353 61 331589
Email: mwhelan@pdma.org
Affiliate Website: www.pdma.org/uk

© 2006 PDMA SE - All Rights Reserved. Powered by GEB Consulting